INTER-COUNTY ENERGY

f 🗹 问 www.intercountyenergy.net

MARCH 2023

President/CEO's Office



Jerry Carter President/CEO

Member Services



Farrah Coleman Executive Assistant



Bo McGuffey Safety/Loss Control Coordinator



Melvin Johnson Facilities Maintenance Coordinator



Employees

Chris Bach Computer System Administrator



Dan Hitchcock V.P. Member Services



April Burgess Member Services Advisor



Morgan Janssen Communication Public Information Specialist

Inter-County Energy continues to strive to provide our members with the best service possible whether it's in the office or in the field. Faces change but dedication remains the same.

Finance & Administration



Alyssa Kurtz V.P. Finance & Administration



Melanie McGuffey Accountant



Lena Tate Human Resources Admin.



Tracy Linkous Payroll Specialist

Employees

Office Services



Lori Stocker V.P. Office Services



Heather Wilson Manager Member Accounts



Regina Guinn Member Accounts Rep



Susie Kendrick Member Accounts Rep



Melinda Lay Member Accounts Rep



Jadelyn Lewis Member Accounts Rep



Shawnda Peyton Member Accounts Rep



Mandy Sivis Member Accounts Rep

Engineering & Operations



David Phelps V.P. Engineering & Operations



Brian Blandford Construction Supervisor



David Turner Maintenance Supervisor



Davonne Price Operations Assistant



Kathy Goodlett Plant Accountant



Jessie Turpin System Engineer Manager



Danny Collier Engineering Technician



Tim Gill Engineering Technician



Bud Griffith Engineering Technician



Josh Hale Underground Facilities Locator

Engineering & Operations



Sarah Ruhe Engineering Services Coordinator



Bruce King Engineering Tech & Field Services



DeWayne Siler Mapping Technician



Jennifer Turner Service Records Clerk



Doug Walker Purchasing Warehouse Coordinator



Kyle Jeffries Warehouse & Facilities Coordinator



Danny Lynn Dispatcher



John Land ROW Supervisor



Chase Gander Service Technician, Lincoln



Colby Grider Service Technician, Casey



Alex Konz Service Technician, Garrard



Austin Taylor Service Technician, Mercer



Jason Murphy Crew Leader



Mark Taylor Crew Leader



Kasey Walls Crew Leader



Chris Carman Line Inspection Technician



Levi Arn Line Technician



David Horne Line Technician



Tanner Johnson Line Technician



Lucas Ledford Line Technician



A Touchstone Energy Cooperative K

OUR MISSION

The mission of Inter-County Energy Cooperative is to provide long-term valued electrical energy and services to our members through a culture of safety, accountability, innovation, integrity and commitment to community.

PRESIDENT/CEO Jerry Carter

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Chairman Joseph H. Spalding (Marion)

Vice Chairman Jason E. Todd (Lincoln)

Secretary-Treasurer J. Kevin Preston (Garrard)

Directors William H. Peyton (Casey) W. Allen Goggin (Boyle) Louis A. Kerrick (Mercer)

Attornev James Hadden Dean

EDITOR Morgan Janssen

24-HOUR EMERGENCY/OUTAGE REPORTING (866) 224-2235

For major outage updates and restoration efforts, listen to the following radio stations; WPBK 102.9, WHIR 105.1, WOKH 102.7, WDFB 88.1 or WLSK 100.9.

FOR INFORMATION AND INQUIRIES: Toll-free: 1-888-266-7322

OFFICE HOURS: 7:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. DANVILLE/BOYLE COUNTY (859) 236-4561

LEBANON/DISTRICT OFFICE (270) 692-3761

www.intercountyenergy.net

Email: mail@intercountyenergy.net

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Follow us on social media:







Brandon Martin Line Technician



Aaron Moore Line Technician



Devin Oakes Line Technician

Employees

Lebanon District



Dalton Thompson Line Technician



Sam Bach District Manager, Lebanon Office



Brittany Newcomb Member Accounts Rep



Ben Janes Service Technician, Marion



Curtis Moss Crew Leader



Trinity Gribbins Line Technician



Will Smith Line Technician



Justin Engell Line Technician

